Knowledgebase

How do I remove my server from the public Teamspeak 3 listing page?  Print this Article

To remove your server from the Teamspeak 3 public listing page simply right click on your server name inside the Teamspeak 3 client, click on "Edit Virtual Server", then click "more" and the "Misc" tab, then make sure to uncheck the "Enable reporting to the server list".

If you do not have the ability to uncheck this then you will need to log into your control panel and reset your permissions.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read

How to enter and use your TeamSpeak 3 privilege key
In TeamSpeak 3 user login names and passwords no longer exist. Instead users connect to a virtual...
How to connect to a Teamspeak 3 server
This basic tutorial is to show how someone can put in their information and log in to their...
How to enable advanced permissions in TeamSpeak 3
During the beta TeamSpeak changed the way that permissions are displayed by default. The new...
Modifying TeamSpeak 3 permissions and groups
The Permission System is a very versatile and feature rich system that determines which users are...
How do I make myself (and then someone else) a server admin?
When you setup your account you will be e-mailed an admin token. Once you have this, copy it and...